I would like a feature where i can resolve an incident without closing the PSA ticket that might contain internal tasks that need following up even though the incident has been managed.
On the Resolve pop-up there should be a checkmark saying "Close associated ticked"
Y
Yossi Leitner
Thankfully this is already a setting under the ConnectWise PSA integration settings, and can be changed to "Do not update".
Photo Viewer
View photos in a modal