When deleting a Huntress Organisation, the Organisation Key shouldn't automatically (or by default) be revoked and then rendered unusable in the platform. This should either be optional at the point of deletion, or there should be a way to re-enable a key that has been revoked. There's a number of scenario's where duplicate organisations get created, and often in order to realign these a key needs reusing. This was previously possibly until recently whereby the key is now automatically revoked and cannot be re-used.